Contact

Locatie erediensten
Wittenbergschool
Hovenierslaan 17
3925 BW Scherpenzeel Gld.

Wilt u contact opnemen met iemand van de gemeente? Hieronder kunt u verschillende gegevens vinden.

Predikant
Vacant.

Scriba (postadres)
Hersteld Hervormde Gemeente Scherpenzeel-Renswoude
p/a Dhr. J. de Jager
Glashorst 70
3925 BT Scherpenzeel
033 – 277 42 22
scriba@hhk-scherpenzeel.nl

Diaconie
diaconie@hhk-scherpenzeel.nl

Kerkvoogdij
Dhr. W.H. Berkhof
033 – 277 81 83
kerkvoogdij@hhk-scherpenzeel.nl

Koster
Dhr. F.M.J. de Bruin / Dhr. G.J. van de Kamp
06 19 44 00 86
koster@hhk-scherpenzeel.nl

Jeugdwerk
Lydia van Ginkel
jeugdwerk@hhk-scherpenzeel.nl

Kerkblad
Redactie
kerkblad@hhk-scherpenzeel.nl